Thursday
Triborough Alternative Provision logo


TBAP Term Dates 2018/19

Term dates 2017/18

Term 1 • Trust Wide CPD Week Monday 3rd – Thursday 6th September
  • Structured Conversations - Friday 7th September
  • Start of term –Tuesday 10th September
  • Last day of term - Friday 19th October
   
Term 2 • INSET day Monday 29th October
  • Start of term – Tuesday 30th October
  • INSET half day (West) – Thursday 22nd November
  • INSET half day (East) – Thursday 29th November
  • INSET half day (North West) Thursday 6th December
  • Last day of term – Friday 21st December
   
Term 3 • Structured Conversations – Monday 7th January
  • Start of term – Tuesday 8th January
  • Last day of Term – Friday 15th February
   
Term 4 • INSET day Monday 25th February
  • First day of term – Monday 26th February
  • INSET half day (West) – Thursday 14th March
  • INSET half day (East) – Thursday 21st March
  • INSET half day (North West) Thursday 28th March
  • Last day of term – Friday 5th April
   
Term 5 • Structured Conversations – Tuesday 23rd April
  • First day of term –Wednesday 24th April
  • May Day Bank Holiday – Monday 6th May
  • Last day of term – Friday 24th May
   
Term 6 • First day of term – Monday 3rd June
  • INSET half day (West) – Thursday 13th June
  • INSET half day (East) – Thursday 20th June
  • INSET half day (North West) Thursday 27th June
  • Last Day of term – Friday 19th July
   

* In addition, there will be the below listed two locally arranged INSET days for Team Teach training

Team Teach 2018/2019 Schedule:

Dates Location Sites Covered Comment
       
27, 28 Sept New Horizons
(North West)
New Horizons TBAP have not run Team Teach at this site before
       
11,12 Oct Latimaer Building W10 6TT 16-19
Beachcroft
Bridge
TAPA
New staff and existing staff not Team Teach trained in 2017-8
       
1, 2 Nov Octagon Octagon New staff and existing staff not Team Teach trained in 2017-8
       
29,30 Unity – St Neots site Cambridge
Octavia
Unity
New staff and existing staff not Team Teach trained in 2017-8
       
24, 25 Jan Courtyard Courtyard TBAP have not run Team Teach at this site before
       
7, 8 Feb TBC TBC New staff and existing staff not Team Teach trained in 2017-8 – for primary practitioners;
Untrained New Horizons Staff